HOLO SYNDROME | Holo Syndrome

Holo Syndrome (1997)

Released in 1997 as an N-Tribe side project
by Harald Grosskopf and Steve Baltes

All tracks written & produced by Harald Grosskopf & Steve Baltes except 2.) & 5.) by Grosskopf/Baltes & Axel Manrico Heilhecker. Mixed by Steve Baltes & Reiner Fongern. Mastered by Reiner Fongern except 5.) mastered at Heavens Gate Studio by A.M Heilhecker.

Harald Grosskopf (dr, sampling perc)
Steve Baltes (keyb, sampling)
Axel Manrico Heilhecker (guitar on tracks 2 and 5)

Photos: Wax Museum Tokyo
Coverdesign by anyMOTION GRAPHICS

Published by Derichs/Romboy MV/Hanseatic
Marketed by Artelier Media Cologne (Germany)

T r a c k  L i s t i n g:

1. Trance Atlantic [05:28]

2. Past 04:05 [08:15]

3. Fast Walk [08:03]

4. Ocean’s Revenge [07:41]

5. Blue [08:34]

6. Rainmaker [09:02]

7. Rhythm [04:48]